The Book of Ruth

An inspiring story of loyalty, integrity and love between Ruth and Naomi showing God’s providential care for his people. It’s set in the time of the judges. #

The Book of Ruth is book 8 from the Bible and contains 4 chapters #

You can also watch it narrated in a video at YouTube #

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4