The Book of Nehemiah

Nehemiah is another post-exilic book in the Old Testament. It documents the efforts of Nehemiah, the governor of Persian Judea, in rebuilding the walls of Jerusalem and reforming the Jewish community. His leadership inspires a spiritual revival and a renewed covenant commitment among the people. #

The Book of Nehemiah is book 16 from the Bible and contains 13 chapters #

You can also watch it narrated in a video at YouTube #

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13