The Second Book of Samuel

2 Samuel is the second of two books in the Old Testament that recount the history of King David’s rise to power and reign as the second king of Israel. This book includes significant events such as his ascension to the throne, his military conquests, the establishment of Jerusalem as the capital city, and his personal trials including his adulterous relationship with Bathsheba and the revolt of his son Absalom. #

The Second Book of Samuel is book 10 from the Bible and contains 24 chapters #

You can also watch it narrated in a video at YouTube #

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24